Natalie & Jeffrey’s Wedding at The Ritz-Carlton

On the most beautiful, and not to mention “record hot,” day in February, Natalie and Jeffrey were married at The Ritz-Carlton in Laguna Niguel. Let me just begin by saying that Natalie is gorgeous! From the moment I arrived, she and her family made me feel right at home. Since Natalie and Jeffrey both live in Chicago, Natalie’s Mom, Penelope, did an amazing job of planning each detail of the day. The flowers, created by Cyndi Turk @ Devyyn’s Gardens in Sunset Beach, were stunning! The extremely talented Cyndi and I get to work together quite a bit & I am a huge fan of her designs! I want to thank my dear clients, Wayne & Margaret LeFors for referring Natalie & Jeffrey my way! It was so fun to see you both at the wedding!!! My most sincere thanks to Natalie, Jeffrey, your friends, and your family for welcoming me to be part of your special day. I hope that you enjoy a preview of some of my favorite photos! There are so many more to come!!! Congratulations – You make a beautiful couple! Enjoy each other! All My Best, Amanda
natjeff_02.jpgnatjeff_04.jpgnatjeff_05.jpgnatjeff_06.jpgnatjeff_07.jpgnatjeff_08.jpgnatjeff_09.jpgnatjeff_11.jpgnatjeff_13.jpgnatjeff_14.jpgnatjeff_15.jpgnatjeff_16.jpgnatjeff_17.jpgnatjeff_19.jpgnatjeff_20.jpgnatjeff_21.jpgnatjeff_22.jpgnatjeff_23.jpgnatjeff_24.jpgnatjeff_25.jpgnatjeff_26.jpgnatjeff_30.jpgnatjeff_29.jpg

This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

