Tiffany & Dave’s Surf City Engagement Session

Last weekend, I joined Tiffany & Dave downtown in HB (my hometown), for a little engagement session, “Surf City” style. I know, I know, I always rave about my city, but it really is amazing! So many cool little alley ways and nooks to get lost in – It’s pretty inspiring! Tiffany & Dave couldn’t be any more adorable! They are super sweet, fun, and really in love, as you can see from the pics. They are getting married next year, but wanted to do an engagement session now, so that they would have some photos to show at their engagement party next month – GREAT idea! I had a little fun with them too….I arrived with some home made signs for them to hold, so that I could create some layout options, to be used as “save the date” or “thank you” cards. Just a little something fun to break the ice : ) T & D, I had a blast with you both & I can’t wait for you to see the rest of the pics! Enjoy! – A
td_01.jpgtd_03.jpgtd_04.jpgtd_02.jpgtd_06.jpgtd_07.jpgtd_08.jpgtd_09.jpgtd_10.jpgtd_11.jpgtd_12.jpgtd_13.jpgtd_14.jpgtd_16.jpgtd_17.jpgtd_18.jpgtd_19.jpgtd_20.jpgtd_21.jpgtd_22.jpg

This entry was posted in Engagement Session. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

