Trent + Heidi = One Happy Pancake!

pancake_22.jpg
My weekend began with a wedding I’ve been looking forward to for some time now – the marriage of Heidi Rupert to Trent Pancake. Heidi and Trent are such unique, energetic, loving, smart and FUN people! From the moment I met them some months back for their engagement session, we just clicked, and I’m so happy to have been able to photograph their special day. They are the type of people who instantly make you feel like you’ve been friends forever & I LOVE THAT! Mr. & Mrs. Pancake were married at the exclusive Palisades Beach Club in Santa Monica, on the sand – my favorite! The wedding was perfect, the colors joyous and fresh, and the bride and groom – gorgeous! They got ready at The Ambrose Hotel in Santa Monica, which is a pretty cool little boutique hotel. Their flowers…so pretty, were designed by Kate Holt at Flower Wild. The lovely peonies, and bright blooms were exquisite! And the party – WOW! These guys know how to rock! Heidi and Trent, thank you so much for having Casey and I as part of your day! We had a blast and hope that when you land in Italy, you will begin your trip with a little glimpse and remembrance of a wonderful day, perfect for two people who couldn’t be better suited for one another! Lots of love & we can’t wait to see you soon – Amanda and Casey
pancake_06.jpgpancake_05.jpgpancake_15.jpgpancake_07.jpgpancake_09.jpgpancake_08.jpgpancake_10.jpgpancake_14.jpgpancake_12.jpgpancake_13.jpgpancake_16.jpgpancake_19.jpgpancake_17.jpgpancake_11.jpgpancake_20.jpgpancake_21.jpgpancake_24.jpgpancake_25.jpgpancake_23.jpg

This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Trent + Heidi = One Happy Pancake!

  1. heidi says:

    OMG I have been buggin the hell outta trent to get this internet going here in Italy so I can see these! They are fabulous, just like you. I can’t wait to see the rest! Thanks Amanda and Casey for being there for us.

  2. Amy says:

    AWESOME! These pictures are incredible–and Heidi, you can never say you are not photogenic again. Thanks, Amanda!

  3. Guy Wayne says:

    I am so glad I made the trip and these photos are fantastic. The really reflect the spirit of the whole wedding.

  4. Trina (Fischer) Havlicek says:

    Hey Trent! Dave forwarded your wedding pictures to me. They look great and you guys look like you had a beautiful day! Congrats!!! Trina

  5. David Anderson says:

    Great pics. I look amazing. Kidding. Beautiful wedding. You two are going to have some good-looking kids….so long as they take after Heidi.

  6. Mom says:

    I have forwarded these pics to my friends, and they can’t believe the beauty of the pics, and the happiness that Trent and Heidi portrayed. A dream come true for me, and I can’t wait for more. I have worn these out looking at them.

  7. Esty says:

    WoW what fun! These pictures look like if they came right out of a magazine! The two of you look so happy together! Happy you have found TRUE LOVE Heidi! Love u always!

  8. Pingback: Lil’ Pancake In The Oven « MOD BLOG

Leave a Reply

