Prom 2007…A & C Rock da’ House!

Casey and I got a little time this weekend to be social butterflies – rare these days! My lovely friend Leslie had a ROCKIN’ Prom Birthday Party & we hit it in full effect! Leslie didn’t pull any stops for this shin dig….from the “Olan Mills” style prom photos & the balloon arch, to the dancing all night long….it was the party of the year, for sure! You should have seen the exclusive invites…if I ever get my scanner hooked up again, I’ll show you! Enjoy a couple snap shots from my party camera, cheezy red-eye and all….the “G” rated ones at least : ) Leslie…Did I mention you ROCK???!!!!! Happy Birthday Girl! Love, A
lp_04.jpg

This entry was posted in Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

