Come Fly With Me!

For all of you who received 100 “out of the office” notifications last time I traveled…I thought I’d make it easier this time by just posting a little note on the blog. I’ll be officially back in town next Friday. Until then, I hope to be able to get back to you via email….but don’t hold your breath, I hear they make awsome little umbrella drinks in the Caribbean, which may hinder my computer time : )
Enjoy your week on dry land, while we enjoy Molly & Mike’s wedding in Turks & Caicos! Molly & Mike, get ready….here we come!!!!

This entry was posted in Fun, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

