Announcing Mr. & Mrs. Machado!

wv_04.jpg
This past weekend, Casey and I had the pleasure of photographing Wendy and Victors’ gorgeous wedding at Monteleone Meadows in Murrieta, CA. Location = AMAZING, Flowers = PERFECT, Food = OUTRAGEOUS, Bride & Groom = STUNNING! I love that they got married where the buffalo roam – this location was seriously quite beautiful, and I absolutely love Fall weddings. The light is always amazing, and the colors are so rich and vibrant!

Wendy and Victor are so fun & they did an amazing job with every detail of the day! They really had a rockin’ party too! I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff and family at Monteleone Meadows are….I’d definitely recommend the location. It’s a rustic but lush oasis. Super relaxing and full of surprises! Donkey rides anyone?…just kidding, you can’t ride the donkeys, I don’t think…

I just LOVE Wendy and Victor – they make the perfect couple and after hearing their lovely words to each other this weekend, I am absolutely sure that they are a match made in heaven! They are so sweet to each other. What a gift to marry your soul mate – I wish them all the happiness in the world! Enjoy a slice of the day & many years of laughter & love! XO – A : ) PS: Thanks for giving the rope swing a whirl!!!

wv_07.jpg
wv_22.jpgwv_25.jpgwv_05.jpgwv_06.jpgwv_21.jpgwv_23.jpgwv_18.jpgwv_19.jpgwv_11.jpgwv_03.jpgwv_09.jpgwv_08.jpgwv_14.jpgwv_17.jpgwv_24.jpgwv_10.jpgwv_20.jpgwv_26.jpgwv_29.jpgwv_15.jpgwv_02.jpgwv_01.jpgwv_16.jpg

This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Announcing Mr. & Mrs. Machado!

  1. Victor Machado says:

    Amanda, Casey & Ben,

    Thank you so much! You guys are so (inset adjective here) amazing, awesome, genius……I could go on and on. I can’t believe how wonderful you captured our special day. We are both so happy and humbled to be able to call the Bevington’s our friends. I don’t know how we can ever repay you guys.

    May all your dreams and hopes come true!

    Thank you again, from the bottom of our hearts,

    The Machado’s (sounds great huh!)

  2. wendy says:

    Amanda like I always say you ROCK!!! Thank you so much you and Casey are amazing we love you both and couldn’t have asked for better friends or photographers. Thank you, thank you.

  3. Wendy & Victor – It was our PLEASURE! We love you both, A, B, & C

  4. MJ says:

    Amanda and Casey..
    Thank you both so much for capturing my best friends wedding. Just looking at the photo’s made me relive every precious moment. ( and of course I’m crying again…) I always knew Wendy and Victor were an amazing couple but to be able to capture their heart and soul the way you did is amazing.. You are a true artist in every sense of the word..
    Cheers!!
    MJ & Adam

  5. wendy says:

    OK I’m a dork I had to look at them again.
    I think it was the wedding yesterday.
    Thank you again I love these pictures.
    You have been blessed with a wonderful career.
    Love you Buttercup!!

  6. Pingback: Little Lilly «

Leave a Reply

