My Radio Debut – Catch Me ‘LIVE’ On Girl About Town Show Monday Oct. 29th @ 2PM

listen.jpg
Ok, so I’ve always been a fan of radio – there’s something nostalgic about listening to people chatting on the radio…I always wonder what they are wearing…

Well, aren’t I a lucky girl, because Leslie McElroy, HOT Girl About Town, has asked me to be a guest on her super cool radio show this Monday, October 29th at 2pm. As if you didn’t get enough “Amanda” on the MOD BLOG…now you can tune in to hear me babble about Modern Photography on Monday!

You can even call in and chat with Leslie & I live on the show! What a BLAST that will be! We’ll be discussing photography, travels, food, life, shoes, wine, and just about anything else that we care about! So, don’t miss out – tune in, turn on, and let go with Leslie and Amanda this Monday, October 29th at 2pm on Girl About Town! Can’t wait!

PS: Oh, we’ll be wearing clothes…and definitely HOT shoes…that is, if Leslie let’s me try on some of her Manolos!

If you’d like to tune in, click on the following link below:
http://www.modavox.com/WTRStudioA/HostModaviewForWTR.aspx?ShowId=409&BroadcastId=22774&ScheduleTime=14

If you want to call in and chat, the phone# is: 866-613-1612

Oh…and if you miss the show, don’t worry! You can always download the Pod Cast to listen at your leisure : )
listen_02.jpg

This entry was posted in MOD STYLE. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Radio Debut – Catch Me ‘LIVE’ On Girl About Town Show Monday Oct. 29th @ 2PM

  1. Bean says:

    OHMYGOSHOHMYGOSH! I am SO tuning in! And forwarding this to all my friends. Amanda, you are too dang cool!!!

Leave a Reply

