Paint Me A Picture!

painting1.jpg
So, I’m really excited to share this with you! Casey and I were married in Las Vegas 5 years ago – yes, it was a FUN wedding….and no, Elvis did not do the ceremony : )

Anywho…for our first anniversary, I gave a good friend of ours, artist, Ryan Callis, a favorite wedding photograph, and asked him to paint his interpretation of the image, as a gift for Casey. What he came up with just blows my mind, and each time people come into our home, they always stop and check out each piece of art on our walls. Yes, we have quite a collection of Ryan originals. Well, Ryan’s career is starting to blow up, and….all I’m allowed to say is that some pretty major names have purchased his work in the recent months. So, I asked Ryan if he would be into doing the same thing for my clients. Well, his answer was YES!

Needless to say, I’m stoked to officially extend this really cool idea to everyone! Obviously each project is different and the sky’s the limit, so let’s get really creative! I can’t wait to see what’s next – Just let me know if you’re interested, and we’ll set up some time to visit Ryan’s studio to discuss your project. I hope that you all consider this AMAZING opportunity! It’s really an original and modern way to enjoy memories from your wedding forever! Oh, and you’ll really like Ryan too! He’s da’ bomb!

This entry was posted in MOD STYLE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment