Amanda Bevington Modern Photography Featured on “Style Court”

kd_30.jpg
A recent Modern Photography wedding client, Kelly Galvin Robson, is featured on the fabulous design blog “Style Court” this week! Every detail of Kelly’s wedding was gorgeous, and being a super-talented and creative interior designer, her original vision for the day was expertly constructed and executed! When I initially met with Kelly, she showed me some prototypes for the decor, and I just knew that her wedding would be something worthy of the pages of Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine. Kelly has impeccable taste!

The fabulous Courtney Barnes of Style Court agreed, and has posted a lovely entry about Kelly’s wedding on her blog. How cool! Courtney was kind enough to use my photos & I think that’s great! Thanks so much to Courtney – I’m honored to be a part of your stylish blog! A special thanks to Kelly for having me as part of your wedding day – what an honor it was!!! I enjoyed photographing every minute of the day! I just have to mention again, that Cyndi Turk of Devynn’s Garden (562) 592-2610, did the amazing flowers for Kelly. She’s a genius – You know I love you Cyndi!!! Amazing work as always!!!

Kelly’s wedding was timeless, classic, expertly detailed, and overall one of the best parties of the year HANDS DOWN! I just love Kelly, and wish her all the best in her career! She’s going to ROCK!!! I only hope that I can have her design my home some day… : )

This entry was posted in MOD STYLE. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Amanda Bevington Modern Photography Featured on “Style Court”

  1. style court says:

    Amanda, thanks for the kind mention! Your photography is just lovely. You captured Kelly’s event so well 🙂

  2. Thanks Courtney!!! I sincerely appreciate your thoughtful words & I know that Kelly does too!!! – A

  3. kelly robson says:

    i love it! how fun is this? surprising, but fun! …love reading the comments!

    xoxo,
    kgr

Leave a Reply

