The Fishman Family Holiday Portrait


This week I finally got a chance to photograph my dear friends The Fishman Family – Gina, Darin, and Sienna, for their holiday greeting cards. Gina and I have been friends since we were 9 years old! She’s like my sister, and I love her dearly, as a matter of fact, she has been one of the most special people in my life for as long as I’ve known her. I appreciate her friendship so much. We have been fortunate enough to share the birth of our children during the same year, and have been able to venture thru this “uncharted territory” together. What a blessing! Every girl needs a friend like Gina, and I’m glad I have her! Any way, enough mooshy stuff…on to some fun pictures of her wonderful family! I love Darin and Sienna so much and it is always so fun to see the family together – they share a very special bond! They also all share a HUGE doggie called Bordeaux, and I think I’m going to throw a saddle on that beast and charge admission for rides around the park! Bordeaux is the sweetest dog – seriously, we took him to the doggie park after the shoot, and he was so funny with the other dogs in doggie land. He’s a big lover!
I love you all!!! – A














I love the last one above of their feet facing one another…it’s really so sweet!

This entry was posted in Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

