Rip Curl Fall 2008 Catalog Shoot

I’m excited to say that last week I wrapped up my 4th season with Rip Curl – Fall 2008. I can’t share images before the catalog is done, but I have to share a few silly “behind the scenes” snaps below of the crew…I’m really excited about this shoot. The line looks AMAZING – the designers did a great job with this one! Such a talented team of people over at Rip Curl!!! I think it’s one of our best yet…and in a couple of weeks, you can be the judge! Enjoy the slice of my life : )




I love this series of Katie aka “awesome design star” (above)…such an expressive & beautiful girl!

Here’s Michelle, the ultimate sassy stylist, playing “dress-up” during the shoot. Isn’t she adorable??? We definitely like to have fun!
Below, see “yours truly” working it for the camera. Love those ballet moves! Raaarrrrr!


This entry was posted in Commercial, Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

