Jake & Lindsay’s Engagement Extravaganza


This weekend I finally got a chance to hang with the super adorable Lindsay and Jake, who are getting married later this month. Let me just start by saying that these two really are a blast! They were referred to me by my friend Josh Ventura of Bill’s Camera. I’ve been using Bill’s Camera since I was in college (we go WAY back), and they do an amazing job with all of my printing needs! I love to recommend Bill’s Camera to my clients, as everyone at both stores are always SUPER helpful, professional, and do a wonderful job printing my photos! What more could you ask for?

Lindsay, Jake, and I had such a good time cruising around HB, and playing at the beach. They were totally “on” for the entire time we spent together…love when that happens! We lucked out with the gorgeous weather this weekend, and the beautiful sunset too! What an amazing day at the beach! I think what I like the best about Lindsay and Jake is that they are totally into eachother, which is quite obvious in the photos, but that they are really down to earth, and totally free spirited! They are super nice, really fun, up for whatever, and a it’s clear that they have a real love for life! I like that too! Oh, and the dance moves I saw were quite something! I can’t wait to see how you rock the dance floor at the wedding!!! : )

As always, our city of HB provided the most perfect backdrop for these fun pics! The day did not disappoint! I think that their photos turned out amazing and I hope that Jake & Lindsay agree: ) L & J: thanks for spending the afternoon with me being silly! Enjoy the little preview and can’t wait for your wedding day! You are both AWESOME!!! We’re going to have a BLAST! Love, A
By the way, I just wanted to mention that Lindsay is a very talented stylist at Salon Gregorie’s in Newport Beach. I hear that she does an amazing job and she has received rave reviews in very stylish circles!!! (you can link to their contact info thru the salon website above) You will LOVE her!


Who says that white men can’t jump?


Aren’t they a gorgeous couple? LOVE IT!!!!


Above, Jake shares some of his dance moves – VERY HOT! I think that Lindsay will agree with me on that! Can’t wait for the first dance : )







I LOVE this one above! Pretty cool with the sun shining thru!




Yup…gotta’ have a self-portrait in there!!!

This entry was posted in Engagement Session. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

