The Flores Family ROCKS Fullerton


Last weekend, I had the priviledge of beginning my long weekend of R&R, with the Flores family, in downtown Fullerton. We spent Saturday morning cruising around my new favorite place to shoot, and we had a BLAST! When Valerie asked me to do these portraits of her family, she said that they wanted something a little “edgy”, so I tried my best to blend edgy & fun into one. I think we did a pretty good job & I hope that you all agree!

Valerie, Albert, Keana, & Jordan are such an amazing family! I met Valerie last year, at a holiday party hosted by my great friend and super talented floral artist, Cyndi Turk, at her store, Devynn’s Garden, in Sunset Beach. You can just tell how much they all love each other. Valerie & Albert encourage the kids to be who they are, and support them every step of the way! I love that they had so much fun on this shoot! I really love the suggestion of shooting in old town Fullerton – what a cool place! Insane texture and color to work with – made for LOTS of fun shots!

To the Flores family: I’m very glad to know you all, and I hope that you are happy with the memories that we made. I think you are a very dynamic family with a lot of love to share! What a gift you have. Enjoy it and each other!!! All my best & see you soon, A : )





















This entry was posted in Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

