The Sweetest Thing!

Today we received the most fabulous little present on our door step! Mike & Molly sent Casey and I the most delectiable New Years gift, Shari’s Berries! What a treat! They are the sweetest little treasures I’ve ever tasted – so inticing that I had to stop myself from eating the first one before I could get a little snap of them to share with you! Mouth watering? Yes, it should be – they’re AMAZING!!! Casey and I can’t wait to pop a bottle of Piper-Heidsieck this evening after we get back from shooting, and enjoy these scruptious little treasures! Thank you Molly & Mike – that was VERY sweet of you both! Totally made our day!!! We love & Miss you both, A & C
strawberries_01.jpg

This entry was posted in Fun, Stuff I'm Thankful For. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

