Eryn & Chris’ Senior Portrait


Last week I had the great pleasure of spending an afternoon with Eryn & Chris (and Pamela, Steven, & Daniel) cruising around the streets of HB, and taking some photos. Eryn and Chris are approaching the end of their high school career, so we thought this would be a perfect time to document them. What a cool time – do you remember those days? I’ll tell ya’ it’s hard to recall how different everything was….now I really sound old….but I know one thing, I was not nearly as stylish as kids today! Why did “grunge” have to be “in” when we were in HS? Geez….
Anyway, you may recall seeing Eryn & Chris’ brother Daniel on the MOD BLOG last year. I met Pamela and Steven a few years ago when they were married, and we have remained good friends since. They are quite an amazing family& I just love them all! I think we did a great job of documenting Eryn and Chris. Eryn wasn’t too into the session at first….but can you tell by these pics? Nope, me neither…she’s a natural. And Chris, well, don’t get me started, these Benson boys have the “model” genes! All in all, I think it was a very successful day. So, without further ado…enjoy Eryn & Chris’ Senior Portraits. Cheers! – A

















This entry was posted in Lifestyle, Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

