Linda & Gary Are Married!!!


Last month I had the great pleasure of being part of Linda & Gary’s wedding day. Remember Allison & Jim? Well, Linda is Allison’s cousin, and I just can’t say enough nice things about her! What a wonderful person – such a huge heart and kind spirit! Gary is awesome too – he’s super talented, full of life and love for Linda, and to see the two of them join their lives together, was very special. They definitely have a lot of passion for one another and I wish them all the happiness in the world!
Their ceremony was held at Shir Ha-Ma’ alot in Irvine, and then we were off to Tustin Ranch Golf Club for their reception. Everything was beautiful. Lindas’ daughter made the cake, which was very special and took a LOT of patience and hard work….did I mention she’s only 15?! It turned out great! There were many touching moments thru the day. Speeches that gave me tears in my eyes, Gary sang to Linda during the ceremony (again with the tears), and many sincere well wishes from friends and family. The party was full of love, and lots of fun! Linda & Gary, thank you for asking me to be a part of your wedding day. I feel very fortunate to know you both! I wish you all the best that life has to offer!!! So, without further chatter….enjoy the preview! L, A : )

We did photos of Linda and Gary & their families before the ceremony so that they could have a seamless day & enjoy every moment with their friends and family after the ceremony. I like that ; )


I LOVE the photo above!




I like the light in the next two : )



I love the way that Gary and Linda interact – you can tell that they enjoy life & each other, tremendously!

Flowers were by This Old Garden Gallery & they were beautiful! They used some extra lace from Linda’s dress to wrap around her bouquet…VERY special!


Love this photo above of Linda & her Dad. Such a sweet moment!

Above, Gary’s Dad is looking at Linda as she pins on his boutonniere – I love the way he was looking at her, with pride and love.



How cute is Gary in the next photo? Can you tell that he’s excited to be married to Linda? Hmmmm….I think so!


The boys were toasting with one of my faves….a Rusty Nail (Yum)

Some fun dancing shots! It was a great reception! The band was called Fastback They were rockin’ it for sure!


Finally, a toast to the happy couple…Congratulations Gary & Linda!

This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

