My Inspiration

Where do you get inspriation in your life? I thought I’d give you a little glimpse into my personal life, and my inspiration to laugh, love, and LIVE LOUD! I love my blessings!!! Each day is such a gift with this family of mine!!!!
My inspiration gets up at 7 AM and wakes me up in his Batman PJs…
bb_01.jpg
He immediately wants to jump on the bed – one of our favorite things to do!
bb_02.jpg
Chico, our Chihuahua, hides in the covers and tries not to get landed on…
bb_03.jpg
Of course, a pillow fight is in order…
bb_04.jpg
Who wins the fight you ask? See below!
bb_05.jpg
Who wants to fly like Batman?
bb_06.jpg
Again….and Again….and Again!
bb_07.jpg
Then I am treated to a show inspired by Jack Johnson….complete with ukelele & surfboard (adapted from mini-ironing board)…hey, my inspiration is quite creative himself!
bb_08.jpg
My ispiration really likes to rip it up! Can you hear it???
bb_09.jpg

This entry was posted in Children, Fun, Lifestyle, MOD STYLE, Portrait, Stuff I'm Thankful For. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Inspiration

  1. Adele says:

    That’s pretty inspiring. What a great way to start the day. Looks like Ben has mastered the Elvis snarl. Great shots Mom! Love you all.

  2. wendy says:

    I love him!!!! This kid ROCKS!!!

Leave a Reply

