Marielle

Last week I got to shoot Marielle – too many to choose from! She’s gorgeous!!!! Hair and Make-up courtesy of Wendy – fabulous as always! Enjoy the shots! – A PS: the more I look at these shots, the more I love them! I think you’ll agree – Marielle is AMAZING! Thanks for making it all roll so smoothly ; )
ms_01.jpg
We got ready at my farm house – so I had to shoot a bit around the place. I like to pretend I live on a farm….the house has a farm-y vibe. Someday I’ll add some cows and chickens to the back yard. That will make my son happy : ) Chico, our Chihuahua, will not be happy about the chickens….
ms_03.jpg
ms_04.jpg
Love that Badgley Mischka dress!
ms_05.jpg
ms_06.jpg
LOVE the one above!
ms_07.jpg
Again on the farm…this time, in the orange grove ; )
ms_08.jpg
ms_09.jpg
ms_10.jpg
ms_11.jpg
How adorable is Marielle? She’s got the best vibe about her! Such a fun girl to photograph!!!
ms_12.jpg
ms_13.jpg
ms_14.jpg
ms_15.jpg
ms_16.jpg
ms_17.jpg

This entry was posted in Editorial, Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Marielle

  1. wendy says:

    LOVE THESE!!! Her personality comes through so well. I love the last one.
    It was brilliant to hop out in front of that buoy(or booy….no whatever!) wall place….you know what I mean….right…anyway. They are great! You ROCK Buttercup!!!

  2. Adele says:

    Wow! Lovely as always.

Leave a Reply

