Stacey

Stacey is a gorgeous girl from across the pond with stories that will make your head spin! Her vibe is incredible! She’s a riot and I don’t know the last time I laughed so hard on a shoot! I wish I could share some quotes, but I’ll keep some things sacred ; ) Above that, she’s absolutely amazing to photograph! Such fun! Thanks Stacey!!! Can’t wait to work with you again : ) – A PS: Just fyi – Wendy did the hair / make-up for this shoot as well (for those of you who want to know : )
sh_02.jpg
sh_03.jpg
sh_04.jpg
sh_06.jpg
How RAD is the one above???
sh_07.jpg
sh_08.jpg
sh_09.jpg
I like this one below : )
sh_10.jpg
Isn’t she adorable!? This chic has such a cool spirit! She kept us all in stitches ALL day long!
sh_11.jpg
I think the next few could be some of my faves from the shoot – I just dig the light.
sh_12.jpg
sh_13.jpg
sh_14.jpg
sh_16.jpg

This entry was posted in Editorial, Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stacey

  1. wendy says:

    WOW!!! These are great!!! She looks great! She looks different in each picture. You did a great job as usual!! And you can’t even tell she was( and Me) freezing at that beach!! What a PRO!!

  2. Tricia says:

    I have to say these are some of the most amazing photos I have ever seen. She looks like a super model on a magazine shoot. Beautiful!

  3. Adele says:

    Talk about capturing the essence, you done good! Beautiful pictures as always.

Leave a Reply

