YOGA Anyone?

So, many of you who know me, know that I love to practice yoga – the hotter the better! Well, recently I joined a studio who just opened it’s doors in Huntington Beach, called CorePower Yoga. I mention it on the MOD BLOG because it has been such an amazing community of people for me, & in just the three short weeks that I’ve been going, that I’m absolutely hooked on this new sanctuary and the people who share in the experience with me! The instructors are some of the best that I have worked with – they nurture your practice, and challenge you in a supportive environment. Plus, Jeri just cracks me up and makes the early AM sweat fest REALLY FUN! I think that yoga has been such an amazing part of my life for so long, helping me to work on my fitness and find my “center” that I just wanted to share this new place that I’ve found. Plus, ladies, if you’re looking to ROCK that wedding dress, yoga is the way to get your body ready to do it! Try it – You may just find that the inner peace you get from your practice, will take you to a whole new level of consciousness. Or, you can just get fit too : ) So, go in and talk to Steph or Brandon (they’re the ones who opened this studio, and they come from Boulder, CO – being a former resident of Evergreen, CO myself, how could I not just adore them!!!). They’re amazing – seriously, you’ll love the studio! I hope to see you all up in the early AM at CorePower Yoga! Have a great day!

This entry was posted in MOD STYLE. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to YOGA Anyone?

  1. Toni says:

    I’m in!! I can’t wait to go to my first class at this new studio. Being a Yogi rocks 🙂

Leave a Reply

