Jen & Bobby’s Very Special Day!


First off, I have to thank Jen & Bobby for being so patient for their MOD BLOG entry ; ) I’ve been crazy busy and have been a bit behind on blogging…so, thanks Jen & Bob – you ROCK!
A few weeks ago, I had the great honor of photographing the happy duo’s wedding at Cannon’s in Dana Point. What a blast! These two are really fun and so are their friends and family! We had such a fun time shooting their engagement a few months back, and the wedding day was where I really got to see how much love and support surrounds this couple! It’s always fun to see the people behind the couple, who allow them to be who they are. It’s really special to be a part of a wedding, and Jen & Bob, thank you for allowing Casey and I to be a part of your day! It was an honor, and did I mention…it was really fun? Um, yeah. I think I may have! Oh, by the way, I have to mention that I do make a really good driver too….just in case you ever need car service to or from your event….ha ha (that’s a bit of an inside joke). Ok, so since I’m so behind on everything, I’m not going to babble on and on….I’ll just leave you with a little preview of this amazing couple’s SUPER FUN wedding day! Enjoy! – A

The gorgeous bride! Love that classic beauty!

Lovely table details ; )

Look at Jen’s proud Daddy as he walks his only girl down the aisle! So sweet!!!

They are so happy to finally see one another!



A sweet moment right after the ceremony ; )

And off for some pics with the bridal party! Love this one above…they are both SO happy!

These cats were definitely ready to have some fun!

I like the light in this sweet portrait of Jen!

Classic!


Ok, so those who know me, know that I love to take self-portraits wherever I am. So, I like that I’m trying to do this one, and Jen is looking at me….funny, because the next one is a self portrait of Jen and I, but I can’t put it on the MOD BLOG, because it’s a surprise for Jen ; )

A sweet dance with Dad

And another with the happy couple!

Love this pic of Bobby with his Mama – definitely a cool moment!

A little cake? Yup!

This bouquet toss is hilarious! The series is super funny….if you can see, there’s a glass of red wine in the mix back there. May be too small to tell, but really, Jen, you’ll love this!
What a fun night! Cheers to Jen and Bobby! : ) Love, A

This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

