My Little Pumpkin


Ben and I went to the farm with his Mommy N’ Me class last week to pick veges and pumpkins.
You know how I love a Field Trip!!!! Ben does too ; )
He was surprised that the carrot was grown in the ground….he doesn’t much like carrots, but he sure liked to pull them out of the dirt! Love him SO much! I must mention here that he got himself dressed that morning in his farmer overalls to ride the tractor, and an engineer hat just because he looks stellar in it. He loves to dress the part! That’s my boy!



This entry was posted in Children, Fun, Lifestyle, Portrait, Stuff I'm Thankful For. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Little Pumpkin

  1. wendy says:

    OMG HE IS SOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!! I don’t know what else to say! Love those tooffers!

Leave a Reply

