O-Dawg’s First Birthday!!!


How did a year go by already???!!! O-Dawg turned 1 last month, and I was there to document the BIG day! I am in LOVE with the Day family! They have become part of my extended family and I’ve had such a pleasure documenting Amy’s pregnancy and Owen’s first year. My how Owen has grown! The Day family celebrated Owen’s 1st surrounded by their amazing friends and family. A favorite park in San Clemente provided the perfect backdrop for the fun affair!!! Well, I’ll let the photos speak for themselves! What about that cake…..OH MY! Amy made that fabulous vegan lion cake for Owen and he absolutely LOVED it….as you’ll see below ; ) What a sweetheart Owen is! I just love him! Enjoy the preview guys and I can’t wait to see you all soon! xoxo, A
















This entry was posted in Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to O-Dawg’s First Birthday!!!

  1. Pingback: Baby Will Is Here! «

Leave a Reply

