Cuong & Erica’s Wedding : ME Cancun, Mexico


Here it is – a much anticipated entry on the MOD BLOG. I won’t delay you from viewing the pics with a lot of babble….so, Erica & Cuong, here you go! Enjoy the preview – as you can imagine, it took me FOREVER to get thru all the pics and choose some of my favorites for the blog. There are SO many RAD images!!!
For those who weren’t there, Cuong and Erica were married at the ME by Melia – Cancun, and it was INSANE! So fun! MTV just finished filming Real World there and we hear that season will be amazing! Be sure to check out the premiere tomorrow! You’ll get to see more of the resort ; )
Cuong & Erica…..I have to say, this was an amazing trip for Casey and I! SO much great energy was shared and we just had such a blast photographing your journey!!!! Stay tuned for images from the amazing “Trash the Pants”…I mean, “Trash the Dress” session! Cheers! – A


Tic-Tac-Toe anyone? If so, Cuong has a game board on the back of his head ; )

















































Something Special: The MOD Photo Studio Made An Appearance : )



It was SO HOT! ; )











I just have to say here…Erica was SO RAD! She is just so excited and got everyone fired up to launch into the pool after the wedding! I had NO part in it ; ) What fun! LOVE THEM!!!!




Who’s that in the pool with them???? Yes, that’s Casey! Dedication I tell ya!

This was RAD! Best bouquet toss ever! Cheers to Cuong & Erica!!!!

This entry was posted in Cancun, Destination Wedding, Mexico, Travel, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cuong & Erica’s Wedding : ME Cancun, Mexico

  1. Adri says:

    What a beautiful wedding! I just love the ME by Melia, I stayed there in Cancun and fell head over heels for that hotel! I recognized it as soon as I saw the pictures of the couple getting ready. It must have been a fab time for you to shoot 🙂

  2. Hi Amanda – WOW…nice eye candy! It has been WAY to long since I have checked out your blog! YOU ARE RAD and we MUST work together again soon!

  3. Michele says:

    Wow, what wonderful pictures, I’m so impressed. I know there are more pictures, so Amanda, I would love, love, love to see more, Please?

Leave a Reply

