A Little Love from Kelly Galvin Robson of High Street Market

highstreet

This morning I got the greatest surprise!!!! The VERY talented, stylish and FABULOUS Kelly Galvin Robson featured me on her blog High Street Market! HOW COOL! Not only is it cool to be featured amongst some great design, and by a very cool designer, but it’s SUPER special for me because I have known Kelly since Casey and I photographed she and Dave’s wedding almost 2 years ago, and ever since then, she has just inspired me constantly! Her career is amazing and I’m just so excited to see her thriving!!! She is a gifted interior designer and ALWAYS has the most amazing projects going on! I’m absolutely addicted to her blog High Street Market and her Etsy shop by the same name. You simply have to check it out if you are stylish (which I know you are) and have a great hunger for all things design (which I know you do)! Kelly features the most unique vintage items that I simply crave! She also writes a fair bit about wedding design so BRIDES….KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR SOME GREAT INSPIRATION!!! Oh, and you can also find some thoughtful & stellar one-of-a-kind bridesmaid and groomsman gifts as well! What style mavin wouldn’t appreciate that??? Or pick up some vintage pottery or artful tins to hold gorgeous floral arrangements for your wedding! There are always new pieces popping up, so visit her often! Oh, and be sure to check out her handmade drawings – I have my eye on the NYC Skyline! She will also do commissioned drawings of YOUR HOME = So cool! A HUGE Thank You to Kelly for the feature!!! K & D – Have fun at the wedding this weekend and can’t wait to see more of your musings at High Street Market! xoxo, A

This entry was posted in MOD STYLE, Stuff I'm Thankful For. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

