Horsing Around….

Today I got to shoot the coolest family! There are so many amazing images from their portrait session but you can check out a slideshow of my favorites HERE…..I will post more actual pictures soon, but I had to post these two images taken at their stables straight away! You know I love my horses ; ) Portraits with our four-legged babies are wonderful, and definitely a must this holiday season!!! LOVE it! Stay tuned for some really amazing portrait sessions I’ve been working on!!! Cheers to all of my beautiful & dear clients! xo – A
01

This entry was posted in Lifestyle, Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Horsing Around….

  1. Adele says:

    Fantastic! Beautiful images. Your work always amazes me.

    Love,

    Adele

  2. Ashley says:

    Gorgeous Amanda! Can’t wait to see the rest of em! 🙂

Leave a Reply

