The Lovely Ramsey Family!

01
Enjoy a SLIDESHOW created from some of my favorite images of the Ramsey family ; ) Keith, Kelly & Jack are SO much fun! Kelly and I actually went to jr high and high school together, but met again in Mommy N’ Me ; ) How fun! I’m sure glad we did, because Kelly is one fun lady! They are an awesome family who share a lot of love & I’m so glad to have had the opportunity to capture them spending time together! I had a blast photographing them! More like play time than work time…aren’t I a lucky duck! Seems I chose the perfect career…or rather, it chose me ; ) Either way….I’m so glad to be able to share this time with my dear friends! Enjoy the preview guys!!! xoxo, A

This entry was posted in Lifestyle, Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

