My Family + My Joy

A few months ago my amazing husband took my baby and I out to shoot some early morning portraits. Just the two of us together. As we are now…
I love my husband Casey SO much. He is a constant source of inspiration, takes wonderful care of our family and honestly loves me for me. After 7 years of marriage, I get giddy when I see him, enjoy being partners in life and am so grateful to him for the family we have grown together. He is my soul mate. What a wonderful man I have! I love what he captured of our baby and I together. I am in love with my little Ben, and just bursting with pride for him. I hang on his every word and action, and am equally inspired each day by his creative free-spirited gratitude toward the world’s bountiful offerings & this life we share together. We are so very blessed to be together, and I am so very thankful for my family. Enjoy a slice of my life ; )











I love my life ; )

This entry was posted in Family, Portrait, Stuff I'm Thankful For. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Family + My Joy

  1. Adele says:

    Beautiful pictures of a beautiful family. Can’t wait to see all four of you together. xo Mom

  2. annaliza says:

    you’re soo lucky! how beautiful you and your family are. i imagine your hubby to be as hot as you are ;). thanks for sharing.

  3. Awww, thanks Mommy : ) I love you!

  4. Amy says:

    WOW…the only thing better than these pics is the write up you made about your family. You are such a sweet soul and so glad that you are so blissful! YAY!

  5. RLG says:

    Wow, Amanda. What a beautiful look at you and your little man. I feel the same about the men in my life. It’s so refreshing to hear.
    LOVE your work and blog. Truly inspiring. xoxo

  6. Lindsey Zine says:

    Amanda- these pics are too cute!

Leave a Reply

