The Fabulous Benson Family

I just love the fabulous Benson family! Let’s just say that their holiday card this year is going to be SO FUN!!! I’ll be sure to share after the holidays ; ) They are free spirited, relaxed, loving, and just like an extension of my own family, so hanging out & playing with them on the beach felt more like vacation than work! I love what I do! I feel so fortunate to have such amazing clients, who are first and foremost, forever friends! Enjoy!





I think this one above could be my fave….which is yours?






This entry was posted in Family, Lifestyle, Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Fabulous Benson Family

  1. Noel says:

    Just beautiful. This session is perfect…. love the colors. great job.

Leave a Reply

