Greg & Andrea

Last Winter I did a “love shoot” for Andrea & Greg.  I know they will laugh when they read this : )  I call it a “love shoot” because #1 – they are in love and #2 – well, see for yourself below….they are in love.  Casey & I shot their wedding in wine country a few years ago, and since then, I have really fallen for this duo.  Each time I see them – which is not nearly enough – it’s like hanging out with my oldest friends.  Love them.  Did I already mention that?  Their holiday cards were one of the seasons’ favorites.  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Fun, Holiday 2011, Huntington Beach Family Photographer, Los Angeles Family Photography, Love Shoot, Newport Beach Family Photography, Orange County Family Photography, Pasadena Family Photography, Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Greg & Andrea

  1. sandra says:

    Love these pictures!

Leave a Reply

