A Weekender…

Last weekend Casey and I were off to Santa Ynez for a wedding (which was INSANE) and to be blogged soon : )
On the way anywhere, we always stop along the way to “smell the roses” with our cameras….here’s a little whiff. Cheers!


Casey took this pic of the market above….I love the way he sees things. He’s a genius.

This one above is for Gina….and No, Colleen….there are just as many flamingos in that yard, as there were when I stopped to take this picture. Minus 1. Guess what you’re getting for Xmas? Ha!


This is an ostrich peep show….admission is $4. I’m not sure if it’s worth it….
but I kind of look like an ostrich. Maybe if the photo thing doesn’t work out, I can get a job here…see below:

And finally….our destination…wine. At least vines and vines of potential ; ) Stay tuned, this next post will be a good one! Happy travels!

This entry was posted in MOD STYLE, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Weekender…

  1. Toni Ausilio says:

    Colleen wants to check to make sure that there were no flamingos that flew south to HB! What’s the address??? 🙂 BTW she can’t wait til X-MAS!

  2. I love the flamingo pic! haha.. and the ostrich peep show is still cracking me up.
    So great to work with you guys!
    Can’t wait to see you again soon. 🙂

Leave a comment