Baby Ben Is 1!!!

When Janet asked me to document her family, as her nephew Ben turned 1, I was overjoyed!!! I just love this family – they are so special to me for many reasons! Jen (Janet’s sister) & Jeff have one awesome kiddo!! They came out from Tennessee to celebrate with a family trip to the zoo and a very full birthday week indeed!!! How fun! Such a unique & strong bond they share, and it’s always so much fun to see everyone! They feel like family to me ; ) A Happy Happy 1st Birthday to baby BEN!!! Love to you all!!! xoxo, A


















This entry was posted in Children, Family, Lifestyle, Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Baby Ben Is 1!!!

  1. Adele says:

    What a lovely family. Beautiful photos as always. xo Adele

  2. Jen says:

    You have an amazing gift for taking pics! Awesome. Just awesome. ♥ ♥ ♥

  3. Pingback: Modern Coffee Table Books «

Leave a comment